Our Board

The Board has ultimate responsibility for the management of the Hastings Group. The current Board of directors are listed below along with their biographies and, current Board Committee memberships, where applicable.

The Board has delegated certain key matters to Committee and their Terms of Reference can be found here along with a summary of the Company's corporate governance framework. Further, detailed information on this framework, compliance with the UK Corporate Governance Code and the work of the Board and Committees can be found in the latest Annual Report here